A.E. Perry Elementary – Brian Hitchens Scholarship Fund (The)

Established in support of scholarships for graduating students that attended A.E. Perry Elementary.  Selection of the awards will be made by the Scholarship-Bursary Committee at NorKam Secondary School.

The Fund was established in 2001 by the PAC at A.E. Perry Elementary to honour retired Principal, Brian Hitchens.